Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: JUNIOR COUNSEL, A to D

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS
Alcorn, Peter alcorn@powerup.com.au

Alexander, Howard

halexander@uqconnect.net

Alford, Lindsey

lalford@qldbar.asn.au

Allan, David

davall@ozemail.com.au

Allan, Grant

grantallan@qldbar.asn.au
Alldridge, Rodney ralldridge@qldbar.asn.au
Allen, John johnallen@morechambers.com
Allen, Peter pfallen@ozemail.com.au

Ambrose, Mark

mdambrose@qldbar.asn.au

Amerena, Michael

mamerena@qldbar.asn.au or amersec@qldbar.asn.au
Anderson, Michael mikeoanderson@optusnet.com.au
Anderson, Robert r.anderson@qldbar.asn.au

Anderson, Susan

sanderson@qldbar.asn.au
Andreatidis, Nicholas andreatidis@qldbar.asn.au

Andrew, Guy

gandrew@qldbar.asn.au

Armitage, Sally

sarmitage@mlc11.com
Arnold, Catherine arnold@qldbar.asn.au

Athanasiou, Christopher

cathanas@bigpond.net.au

Asis, Franc

fdasis@qldbar.asn.au

Atkinson, Damien datkinson@qldbar.asn.au

Bagley, Charles

bagley@gcbar.com
Barlow, Anthony

acbarlow@qldbar.asn.au

Barlow, Kenneth kabarlow@carbolic.com.au

Barnes, Laurie

ltbarnes@qldbar.asn.au

Barnett, Joel

[email address removed by request]
Barry, Sean seanbarry@itconnect.net.au

Bassett, Graham

bassett@ozemail.com.au or gbassett@cyberwig.com
Baston, Peter baston@qldbar.asn.au
Bates, Douglas ddbates@ozemail.com.au
Beacham, Gareth gdb@qldbar.asn.au
Bennett, Anne annebennett@ozemail.com.au
Bickford, Peter bickford@gibbschambers.com
Bland, Michael mbland@qldbar.asn.au

Blaxland, Stephen

steveblaxland55@hotmail.com
Blond, Brent bblond@ozemail.com.au or brentblond@mediation.net.au
Boccabella, Lorenzo boccabella@qldbar.asn.au
Boulton, Kerry kfboulton@qldbar.asn.au

Bowden, Lindsay

debbie@qldbar.asn.au

Bowler, Ross

rvernonbowler@yahoo.com.au
Bowskill, Helen bowskill@qldbar.asn.au
Bradley, Thomas thomas.bradley@qldbar.asn.au

Brady, Matthew

mbrady@qldbar.asn.au

Brasch, Jacoba

jbrasch@qldbar.asn.au

Bremhorst, John

jbremhorst@qldbar.asn.au

Brennan, Madeline

madeline@qldbar.asn.au
Brennan, Vincent vincebrennan@qldbar.asn.au

Brien, Judy

judybrien@qldbar.asn.au

Brown, Paul

lucaschambers1@qldbar.asn.au

Brown, Susan

suebrown@qldbar.asn.au

Bryson, John

adminassist@plaintiffinvestigators.com

Bubendorfer, Peter

jafdip@bigpond.com.au

Bullow, Stephen

stephenbullow@optusnet.com.au

Burke, Susan

gals@bigpond.net.au
Burnett, Michael mjfburnett@mlc11.com
Burns, Martin mjburns@qldbar.asn.au

Burridge, Guy

gburridge@qldbar.asn.au

Byrne, Michael J.

justinian@qldbar.asn.au

Byrne, Michael J.W.

mjwbyrne@qldbar.asn.au

Byrnes, Russell

rjbyrnes@halsburychambers.com

Cairns, Bernard

b.cairns@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Cameron, Ross

rcameron@qldbar.asn.au

Campbell, Christopher

chriscampbell@qldbar.asn.au

Campbell, Michael

innsgc@email.flow.com.au

Campbell, Wallace

wcampbell@qldbar.asn.au

Campion, Timothy

timcampion@qldbar.asn.au

Canning, Phillip

pcanning@qldbar.asn.au

Carew, Catherine

carew@qldbar.asn.au
Carlyle, (Dr.) John forensic@carlyle.net.au
Carmody, Karen kcarmody@qldbar.asn.au

Carrigan, Chris

carrigan@qldbar.asn.au

Carter Nicoll, Bernadette

bernadette@qldbar.asn.au
Cassidy, Margaret mmcassidy@qldbar.asn.au
Chan, Simon sy.chan@student.qut.edu.au
Charrington, Brett charrington@qldbar.asn.au

Chin Fat, Kelvin

kelvinchinfat@barweb.com.au

Chowdhury, Milton

cchowdhury@qldbar.asn.au
Christie, Andrew andrew_m_christie@hotmail.com
Christie, (Dr.) Edward tchristie@powerup.com.au

Clark, Charlie

charlieclark@morechambers.com

Clothier, Damian

dclothier@qldbar.asn.au

Clutterbuck, Russell

clutters@qldbar.asn.au

Coates, Stephen

stnc@email.com

Cochrane, Kathryn

katecochrane@qldbar.asn.au
Cochrane, Wayne wlcochrane@qldbar.asn.au

Codd, Brett

brettcodd@qldbar.asn.au

Collins, Anthony

ajcollins@bigpond.com

Collins, Scott

scottlcollins@yahoo.com
Connor, Shane sconnor@qldbar.asn.au

Conrick, Matthew

mconrick@qldbar.asn.au

Conway, Carolyn

conwaycj@qldbar.asn.au

Cooper, Adam

acooper@qldbar.asn.au

Cooper, Sean

seancooper@qldbar.asn.au

Copley, Kerry

copley@qldbar.asn.au

Copp, Richard

richardcopp@qldbar.asn.au

Corkery, Peter

cork8@qldbar.asn.au
Coulsen, Craig cdcoulsen@qldbar.asn.au

Cousins, Sean

seancousins@iprimus.com.au

Coveney, Gary

gary.coveney@qldbar.asn.au

Crawford, Alex

apc@powerup.com.au
Crawford, Christopher crawford@qldbar.asn.au
Cregan, Quentin qcregan@qldbar.asn.au

Cronin, Brian

bgcronin@qldbar.asn.au
Cross, (Dr.) Gerard gcross@qldbar.asn.au
Crowe, Martin

martincrowe@qldbar.asn.au

Crowley, Joseph

joecrowley@qldbar.asn.au
Curbishley, Philip curb_bar@bigpond.net.au
Curran, Bertram btyc@hotmail.com

Curran, John

jfcurran@qldbar.asn.au
Cuthbert, Catherine cathcuth@bigpond.com
Cvetkovski, Trajce trajce@marskimusic.com
Davern, Trevor tdavern@ozemail.com.au

Davies, John

jdavies@qldbar.asn.au

Dawson, Fraser

fdawson@qldbar.asn.au

Dearn, John

lawchambers@optusnet.com.au

Debattista, Aaron

a_debattista@qldbar.asn.au

Dempsey, (Dr.) Gillian

gdempsey@carlillgroup.com.au
de Plater, Peter pdep@qldbar.asn.au

Derrington, Sarah

s.derrington@law.uq.edu.au
Dickson, Ross rdickson@qldbar.asn.au
Diehm, Geoffrey gwdiehm@qldbar.asn.au
Dillon, Paul

dillonpa@beyond.net.au

Dollar, Liam ldollar@qldbar.asn.au

Donaldson, Adrian

donaldson@gcbar.com
Downes, Kylie kedownes@qldbar.asn.au
Drew, Michael drewma@ozemail.com.au
Drysdale, Michael mdrysdale@qldbar.asn.au
Duffy, Adrian awduffy@qldbar.asn.au
Durley, Sharyn durleysa@qldbar.asn.au
Durley, Stephen durley@qldbar.asn.au

Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006