Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel L to Q

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: JUNIOR COUNSEL, R to Z

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Rangiah, Darryl

drangiah@qldbar.asn.au

Rashleigh, Peter

rashleigh@qldbar.asn.au
Read, Eric ejread@bigpond.com

Read, Warren

wrread@hotmail.com
Redmond, Francis redmond@qldbar.asn.au

Reed, Robert

rreed@qldbar.asn.au
Reid, Colin creid@qldbar.asn.au

Reid, David

dreid@qldbar.asn.au

Richards, Peter

prichards@qldbar.asn.au

Rinaudo Lewis, Maria

maria@higginschambers.com.au
Robertson, Chris crrobertson@optusnet.com.au
Robertson, (Dr.) Mark robertson@gibbschambers.com

Robinson, Graham

graham.robinson@easemail.net
Robinson, Peter indorlaw@primus.com.au

Roche, (Dr.) Kevin

kwroche@qldbar.asn.au

Rolls, Jeffrey

jrolls@qldbar.asn.au
Roney, Peter roney@powerup.com.au

Rosengren, Jennifer

jmrosengren@qldbar.asn.au

Ryan, Daniel

dryan@qldbar.asn.au

Ryan, Timothy

timryan@powerup.com.au
Ryrie, Julie ryrie@qldbar.asn.au

Sacre, Peter

psacre@qldbar.asn.au

Sadiq, Kerrie

k.sadiq@law.uq.edu.au

Sayers, (Dr.) Mark

mw.sayers@bigpond.com

Schneidewin, David

dschneidewin@gibbschambers.com
Schulte, (Dr.) Richard schulte@qldbar.asn.au

Scott-Mackenzie, Hugh

hugh.scott-mackenzie@qldbar.asn.au

See, Andrew

ajsee@qldbar.asn.au

Selfridge, John

jwselfridge@qldbar.asn.au
Shah, Anand ashah@qldbar.asn.au

Sheaffe, Stephen

ssheaffe@qldbar.asn.au

Sheahan, Gregory

gsheahan@qldbar.asn.au

Shepley, John

johnshepley@hotmail.com

Sheridan, Phillip

psheridan@qldbar.asn.au

Simpson, Aaron

asimpson@qldbar.asn.au

Skennar, Darlene

dskennar@qldbar.asn.au

Skoien, Andrew skoien@qldbar.asn.au

Slack, Keith

k.slack@higginschambers.com.au

Slade Jones, Robin

rsladejones@qldbar.asn.au or slade.jones@bigpond.com

Smith, Craig

crsmith@bigpond.com

Smith, Lee

lsmith@qldbar.asn.au
Smith, Paul (of Level 6, Inns of Court) psmith@qldbar.asn.au

Smith, Paul (of Level 13, 239 George Street)

paulsmith@qldbar.asn.au

Somers, Thomas

tomsomers@powerup.com.au
Spence, Darien dspence@qldbar.asn.au
Stenson, Ross rmstenson@qldbar.asn.au
Stephens, Llewellyn (Willie) lstephens@qldbar.asn.au

Stevens, James

jstevens@smhchambers.com.au

Stewart, Brian

bstewart@udiaqld.com.au
Stewart, J.P. stewartj@t130.aone.net.au

Stobie, Andrew

stobie@mlc11.com
Stunden, Mark stunden@qldbar.asn.au
Sullivan, John jsullivan@qldbar.asn.au

Sullivan, Thomas

tsullivan@qldbar.asn.au
Supranowicz, Viktor viksan@optusnet.com.au
Sweeney, Jeremy jsweeney@carbolic.com.au

Sweetapple, Pamela

sweetapple@qldbar.asn.au

Taylor, Anthony

ajtaylor@qldbar.asn.au

Taylor, Michael

mtaylor@qldbar.asn.au
Taylor, Richard ricktaylor@bigpond.com
Theobald, Philip ptheobald@qldbar.asn.au

Thomae, David

dthomae@qldbar.asn.au

Thomas, Barry

tjohnson@qldbar.asn.au

Thomas, Mark

m.thomas@qut.edu.au

Thompson, Neil

njthompson@qldbar.asn.au
Thomson, Gregory gthomson@mlc11.com

Tolton, Wayne

wtolton@qldbar.asn.au

Toweel, Cedwynn

crtoweel@qldbar.asn.au

Towns-Wilson, Robert

townswilson@hotmail.com
Treston, Rebecca

treston@gibbschambers.com

Tronc, Keith

ketronc@hotkey.net.au

Trotter, Richard

rtrotter@qldbar.asn.au

Trotter, Timothy

ttrotter@qldbar.asn.au

Trout, Peter

petertrout@Bigpond.com
Tsakissiris, Peter P.Tsak@uq.net.au

Tucker, Philip

philip.tucker@qldbar.asn.au

Ulrick, Nicholas

ulrick@qldbar.asn.au
Ure, Stewart stewarture@qldbar.asn.au

Vallati, Astrid

avallati@qldbar.asn.au
Van Caenegem, William wvancaen@bond.edu.au
Van Der Walt, Martin vdw@qldbar.asn.au

Varitimos, Mal

malvaritimos@qldbar.asn.au

Vasta, Deborah

drxa@hotmail.com

Walsh, Damian

djwalsh@bigpond.net.au

Waterman, Guy

gwaterman@qldbar.asn.au

Watson, Kenneth

kwatson@qldbar.asn.au

Weber, Sue

sue_weber@hotmail.com
Westbrook, William Allan folie@qldbar.asn.au

White, Patrick

pwhite@qldbar.asn.au
Whiteford, Robert Trevor robertwhiteford@morechambers.com
Whitten, Ben bwhitten@qldbar.asn.au

Wilkins, Craig

cawilkins@qldbar.asn.au

Williams, David

dwilliams@qldbar.asn.au

Williams, Mark

markwilliams@qldbar.asn.au
Williams, Sydney swilliams@qldbar.asn.au

Williams, Tony

tony@ajwilliams.powerup.com.au

Williamson, Michael

mwilliamson@qldbar.asn.au

Willis, Peter

pwillis@powerup.com.au

Wlison, Charles

charleswilson@qldbar.asn.au
Wilson, Christopher (of Level 16, Quay Central) cwilson@qldbar.asn.au

Wilson, Christopher (of Level 6, Inns of Court)

cfcwilson@qldbar.asn.au
Wilson, Elizabeth ewilson@qldbar.asn.au

Wilson, Michael

michaelwilson@qldbar.asn.au

Wiltshire, Christopher

cjrw@bigpond.net.au

Woodford, Michael

woodford@smhchambers.com.au
Woods, Peter pjwoods@qldbar.asn.au
Wrenn, Andrew acwrenn@austarnet.com.au

Zillman, Stephen

lizb@qldbar.asn.au


Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006