Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: JUNIOR COUNSEL, L to Q

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 
  
 

 

NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Ladlay, Ronald

ronladlay@hotmail.com
Lane, Peter pdlane@qldbar.asn.au

Lange, Peter

pdl@langelaw.com

Lapthorn, Kevin

lapthorn@qldbar.asn.au
Laws, David laws@webtime.com.au

Lawson, Rodney

rl@rodlawson.com

Lee, Graham

gclee@optusnet.com.au
Lee, John jwlee@qldbar.asn.au

Lee, (Dr.) Stephen

sjlee@qldbar.asn.au

Leigh, Ken

barrister@d2.net.au

Levy, (Dr.) Kenneth

ken.levy@bigpond.net.au
Lewis, Simon simonlewis@qldbar.asn.au

Liddy, Michael

mjliddy@qldbar.asn.au
Linklater-Steele, James jls@qldbar.asn.au

Lippett, Francis

franklippett@morechambers.com
Litster, Rod litster@qldbar.asn.au
Logan, David dlogan@qldbar.asn.au

Longbottom, Erin

elongbottom@qldbar.asn.au
Looney, Philip philiplooney@qldbar.asn.au

Luchich, Andrew

aluchich@qldbar.asn.au
Lumb, Stephen srlumb@qldbar.asn.au

Lynas Torr, Danielle

dlynastorr@qldbar.asn.au

Lynch, Dennis

lucaschambers@qldbar.asn.au

Lynch, Kevin

k_lynch@optusnet.com.au

Lynch, Richard

richardlynch@morechambers.com

Lynch, Scott

slynch @qldbar.asn.au
Lyons, Andrew a.lyons@uq.net.au
McDermott, Peter p.mcdermott@uq.edu.au

McDiarmid, Ann-Maree

mcdiarmid@qldbar.asn.au

McDougall, James

jmcdougall@qldbar.asn.au

McGhee, Pamela

pmcghee@qldbar.asn.au

McGinness, Katherine

katiemcginness@morechambers.com

McGrath, Christopher

chris_mcgrath@bigpond.com
McGregor, Neil neil.mcgregor@bigpond.com

Macgroarty, Kel

unclekel@halsburychambers.com

McGuire, Gregory

gmcguire@qldbar.asn.au

McHugh, Peter

kim@qldbar.asn.au
McKew, Mark mark_mckew@bigpond.com
McKinnon, Anthony tonymck@smartchat.net.au

Macklin, Tony

macklin@qldbar.asn.au
McLean Williams, Andrew A.McLeanWilliams@qldbar.asn.au

McLennan, Cathy-Ann

cathymclennan@bigpond.com

McLeod, Scott

smcleod@qldbar.asn.au

McMaster-Kirkwood, Janine

j.mcmaster-kirkwood@griffith.edu.au

McMillan, Tracey

tr.mcmillan@gmail.com or traceyrmcmillan@hotmail.com
McQuade, Paul paul@qldbar.asn.au

Maher, Anton

afmaher@qldbar.asn.au

Major, Peter

petermajor@morechambers.com
Malbon, Justin J.Malbon@gu.edu.au

Mandikos, (Dr.) Bridget

b.cullen-mandikos@griffith.edu.au

Marais, Barrie

barriemarais@hotmail.com

Marks, David

dmarks@qldbar.asn.au

Markwell, William

wjmarkwell@bigpond.com
Martin, Mark mdmartin@qldbar.asn.au

Martin, Nicole

nicolemartin@halsburychambers.com

Mathews, Mark

mmathews@qldbar.asn.au

Matthews, Timothy

tmatthews@internode.on.net or tmat@powerup.com.au
Mellick, Anthony asmellick@qldbar.asn.au

Mellifont, Kerri

kmellifont@qldbar.asn.au

Menolotto, Levis

gregcrt@bigpond.net.au

Mercier, Marc

marcmercier@optusnet.com.au

Mercier, Francois

francoismercier@optusnet.com.au

Merrell, John

jmerrell@qldbar.asn.au

Middleton, Laurence

lauriem@bigpond.net.au

Miles, John

jsmiles@qldbar.asn.au
Miller, Ian

zzimille@optusnet.com.au

Miocevic, Robert

mosso@bigpond.com
Molloy, Ian imolloy@onthenet.com.au

Monks, Shane

[email address removed by request]

Moody, Shannon

smoody@qldbar.asn.au
Morgan, Dan Dan.Morgan@mlc11.com
Morgan, Richard rmorgan@qldbar.asn.au

Morrisey, Maurice

mmorrisey@qldbar.asn.au
Morton, Richard morton@qldbar.asn.au
Morzone, Errol emorzone@qldbar.asn.au

Mossop, Tracy

tmossop@qldbar.asn.au

Muir, Catherine

cmuir@mlc11.com

Mulligan, Bradley

bradmull@bigpond.net.au

Mullins, Gerard

gerrymullins@ozemail.com.au
Mumford, Bruce bmumford@qldbar.asn.au

Munro, Benjamin

bmunro@qldbar.asn.au
Munro, Peter pmunro@qldbar.asn.au

Munt, Andrew

agmunt@qldbar.asn.au

Murdoch, Christopher

cmurdoch@qldbar.asn.au

Murphy, Dominic

murphy@halsburychambers.com
Musgrave, Andrew musgrave@gibbschambers.com

Myers, Robert

rmyers@qldbar.asn.au

Mylne, Peter

pmylne@qldbar.asn.au

Neate, Regan

rneate@optusnet.com.au

Needham, Robert

needham@qldbar.asn.au

Negric, Frank

frankne@bigpond.com

Nevison, Lee

ljnevison@qldbar.asn.au
Newton, Christopher cnewton@carbolic.com.au

Nguyen, Sam

sn.barrister@optusnet.com.au

Nickel, Bruce

powder@fax.uq.net.au

Nicoll, Bernadette

bernadette@qldbar.asn.au

Noble, William

wnoble@tpg.com.au

Nolan, Mark

marknolan@qldbar.asn.au

Nolan, Peter

nolan@qldbar.asn.au

O'Brien, Damien

dpobrien@qldbar.asn.au
O'Connor, Dan [Executive Officer, Bar Association] doconnor@qldbar.asn.au

O'Grady, Gary

gogrady1@optusnet.com.au

Oliver, Richard

roliver@qldbar.asn.au

O'Meara, Christopher

comeara@qldbar.asn.au

O'Neill, James

joneill@qldbar.asn.au

O'Neill, Peter

poneill@qldbar.asn.au
O'Sullivan, Gavin gdosullivan@qldbar.asn.au

O'Sullivan, Mark

mosullivan@qldbar.asn.au

Otto, Jeffrey

jotto@qldbar.asn.au
Pappas, Jack jackpappas@empirechambers.com.au
Paratz, David davpar@bigpond.com.au

Peden, John

jpeden@qldbar.asn.au

Perkins, Derek

lawcare@bigpond.net.au

Perkins, Ian

iperkins@qldbar.asn.au
Peterson, Roland rpeterson@qldbar.asn.au
Philipson, Kay kphilipson@qldbar.asn.au

Phillips, Tai

tphillips@qldbar.asn.au
Plunkett, Mark plunkett@qldbar.asn.au
Pointing, Shaneen spointing@optusnet.com.au

Pomerenke, Adam

ampomerenke@qldbar.asn.au

Porter, Bernard

porter@qldbar.asn.au
Poynton, F.P. p.poynton@lawyer.com

Preston, Andrew

preston@qldbar.asn.au

Pyle, Dominic

dpyle@qldbar.asn.au
Quayle, Douglas quayle@carbolic.com.au
Quinn, Thomas twquinn@qldbar.asn.au

Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006