Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation


Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact


Other Barristers

Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces


Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession

Barristers: JUNIOR COUNSEL, E to K

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

* not currently in Queensland



Eberhardt, Craig

Edwards, David
Egan, Gregory
Eliades, Dimitrios

Eliadis, Michael
Entriken, Tony
Erskine, Ian
Evans, Mark

Everson, William

Eylander, Cornelius

Falcongreen, Lars
Farrell, Sean
Faulkner, John
Favell, Paul

Feely, Peter
Ferrett, Nick
Fisher, Robert

Fisher, Simon

Fitzpatrick, Christopher

Fitzsimons, Andrew

Fleetwood, Gary

Floyd, Louise

Foley, (The Honourable) Matthew

Ford, Elenne

Forde, Gerard
Forrest, Colin
Francis, Craig
Franco, Peter

Frigo, Ronald or

Fryberg, Richard

[email address removed by request]

Fynes-Clinton, Stephen
Galloway, Richard

Gardiner, Susan

Gardiner, Terence

Garner, Karen
Garnham, Allan
George, Tony

Geraghty, Keith

Given, Stewart

Goodwin, Peter
Gormly, Jeremy

Gray, Stephen
Green, Rick

Greenwood, Kate

Greinke, (Dr.) Andrew

Griffiths, Jamie

Grigg, Dominique

Gundelach, Adrian

Guttridge, Stephen
Gynther, Mark
Hackett, Peter

Hambly, lesley

Hamlyn-Harris, Simon

* Hampson, Leofric
Hamwood, Robert

Handran, Gavin
Hanlon, Peter

Hardcastle, Phillip
Harding, Anthony

Harding, Craig

Harper, Justin
Harrison, Malcolm

Hastie, Peter

Hay, Penelope

Hay, Patrick

Haydon, John

Herbert, Andrew
Heyworth-Smith, Adrian
Heyworth-Smith, Catherine

Hindman, Melanie

Hoare, Andrew

Hoare, Bruce

Hoch, Margaret

Hodge, Michael

Hodges, Warwick
Hogan, Jenny

Hogan, Michael
Holyoak, Kevin
Horneman-Wren, Alexander

Horton, Jonathan

Horvath, Michael

Hoskins, Peri
Houston, James

Howard, Edward

Howard, Paul
Howe, Keith
Hubbard, Terence
Hume, Robert
Hunter, Jeffrey

Hutton, John

Jackson, Kate
Jackson, Rowan
James, Andrew

Jarro, Nathan
Jennings, Christian

Job, Benjamin
Johnson, Adam

Johnson, Mark

Jones, John

Jones, Jorina

Jones, Richard

Jordan, Tedd
Julian-Armitage, Angela
Jurth, Levente

Kanitz, David

Katter, Dominic

Kehoe, Michael

Keliher, Steve

Kelly, Daniel
Kelly, Raelene

Kelso, Kevin

Kent, David
Kerr, Simon

Kidston, Ben

Killen, (Sir) James

Kimmins, Anthony

Kimmins, John

King, Richard
King-Scott, Robert
Kitchin, Andrew

Klease, Clara

Kronberg, Peter

Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.

copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715

this page last updated 29 November 2006