Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: JUNIOR COUNSEL, E to K

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

* not currently in Queensland

 

NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Eberhardt, Craig

ceberhardt@optusnet.com.au

Edwards, David

dedwards@qldbar.asn.au
Egan, Gregory Greg_Egan@bigpond.com
Eliades, Dimitrios deliades@qldbar.asn.au

Eliadis, Michael

meliadis@qldbar.asn.au
Entriken, Tony entriken@qldbar.asn.au
Erskine, Ian erskine@qldbar.asn.au
Evans, Mark evans@regulus.com.au

Everson, William

wgeverson@qldbar.asn.au

Eylander, Cornelius

jeylander@qldbar.asn.au

Falcongreen, Lars

larsfalcongreen@hotmail.com
Farrell, Sean sfarrell@qldbar.asn.au
Faulkner, John jfaulkner@qldbar.asn.au
Favell, Paul favellpj@qldbar.asn.au

Feely, Peter

plfeely@qldbar.asn.au
Ferrett, Nick nickferrett@mlc11.com
Fisher, Robert r.fisher@cqu.edu.au

Fisher, Simon

austlex@hotmail.com

Fitzpatrick, Christopher

fitzlaw@qldbar.asn.au

Fitzsimons, Andrew

arfitz@yahoo.com

Fleetwood, Gary

garyfleetwood@morechambers.com

Floyd, Louise

l.floyd@law.uq.edu.au

Foley, (The Honourable) Matthew

foley@qldbar.asn.au

Ford, Elenne

eford@qldbar.asn.au

Forde, Gerard

fgforde@qldbar.asn.au
Forrest, Colin cforrest@qldbar.asn.au
Francis, Craig cfrancis@regulus.com.au
Franco, Peter

peterfranco@qldbar.asn.au

Frigo, Ronald

frigo@gcbar.com or innsgc@email.flow.com.au

Fryberg, Richard

[email address removed by request]

Fynes-Clinton, Stephen

sclinton@qldbar.asn.au
Galloway, Richard rmgalloway@qldbar.asn.au

Gardiner, Susan

sgardiner@qldbar.asn.au

Gardiner, Terence

terrygardiner@morechambers.com

Garner, Karen

kgarner@qldbar.asn.au
Garnham, Allan allan161@bigpond.com
George, Tony abgeorge@dodo.com.au

Geraghty, Keith

geraghty@qldbar.asn.au

Given, Stewart

ajtsec@qldbar.asn.au

Goodwin, Peter

goodwin@qldbar.asn.au
Gormly, Jeremy gormly@ozemail.com.au

Gray, Stephen

stevegray@morechambers.com
Green, Rick rgreen@qldbar.asn.au

Greenwood, Kate

kamgreenwood@qldbar.asn.au

Greinke, (Dr.) Andrew

agreinke@carlillgroup.com.au

Griffiths, Jamie

jd_griffiths@optusnet.com.au

Grigg, Dominique

dgrigg@qldbar.asn.au

Gundelach, Adrian

bennettchambers@qldbar.asn.au

Guttridge, Stephen

stevegutt@hotmail.com
Gynther, Mark mgynther@qldbar.asn.au
Hackett, Peter phackett@qldbar.asn.au

Hambly, lesley

kim.hambly@bigpond.com

Hamlyn-Harris, Simon

s.hamlyn-harris@higginschambers.com.au

* Hampson, Leofric

leofric_h@hotmail.com
Hamwood, Robert rhamwood@qldbar.asn.au

Handran, Gavin

ghandran@qldbar.asn.au
Hanlon, Peter plhanlon@ozemail.com.au

Hardcastle, Phillip

philhardcastle@halsburychambers.com
Harding, Anthony aharding@qldbar.asn.au

Harding, Craig

charding@qldbar.asn.au

Harper, Justin

jharper@qldbar.asn.au
Harrison, Malcolm mwcharrison@qldbar.asn.au

Hastie, Peter

phastie@qldbar.asn.au

Hay, Penelope

pjhay@qldbar.asn.au

Hay, Patrick

pdhay@carbolic.com.au

Haydon, John

johnhaydon@ecodirections.com

Herbert, Andrew

aherbert@qldbar.asn.au
Heyworth-Smith, Adrian achates@qldbar.asn.au
Heyworth-Smith, Catherine catehs@qldbar.asn.au

Hindman, Melanie

mhindman@qldbar.asn.au

Hoare, Andrew

andrewhoare@halsburychambers.com

Hoare, Bruce

hoare@qldbar.asn.au

Hoch, Margaret

hoch@qldbar.asn.au

Hodge, Michael

mhodge@qldbar.asn.au

Hodges, Warwick

w.hodges@qldbar.asn.au
Hogan, Jenny j.hogan@higginschambers.com.au

Hogan, Michael

mhogan@qldbar.asn.au
Holyoak, Kevin holyoak@gibbschambers.com
Horneman-Wren, Alexander sandyhw@qldbar.asn.au

Horton, Jonathan

jhorton@qldbar.asn.au

Horvath, Michael

horvath@starmist.com.au

Hoskins, Peri

peri@perihoskins.com.au
Houston, James jhouston@qldbar.asn.au

Howard, Edward

ehoward@qldbar.asn.au

Howard, Paul

paulhoward@bigpond.com
Howe, Keith khowe@qldbar.asn.au
Hubbard, Terence thubbard@tpg.com.au
Hume, Robert RWGHUME@bigpond.com
Hunter, Jeffrey jhunter@qldbar.asn.au

Hutton, John

jhutton@qldbar.asn.au

Jackson, Kate

katejackson@qldbar.asn.au
Jackson, Rowan rjackson@carlillgroup.com.au
James, Andrew ajames@qldbar.asn.au

Jarro, Nathan

jarro@qldbar.asn.au
Jennings, Christian cjennings@qldbar.asn.au

Job, Benjamin

benjob@qldbar.asn.au
Johnson, Adam adamjohnson@qldbar.asn.au

Johnson, Mark

johnno@halsburychambers.com

Jones, John

joneslaw2000@hotmail.com

Jones, Jorina

jmjones@qldbar.asn.au

Jones, Richard

robbie@qldbar.asn.au

Jordan, Tedd

teddjordan@qldbar.asn.au
Julian-Armitage, Angela armitage@powerup.com.au
Jurth, Levente levente@qldbar.asn.au

Kanitz, David

dkanitz@qldbar.asn.au

Katter, Dominic

dkatter@qldbar.asn.au

Kehoe, Michael

mxkehoe@qldbar.asn.au

Keliher, Steve

skeliher@optusnet.com.au

Kelly, Daniel

dankelly@qldbar.asn.au
Kelly, Raelene raelenek@bigpond.net.au

Kelso, Kevin

kevinkelso@mlc11.com

Kent, David

dkent@qldbar.asn.au
Kerr, Simon sak@simonkerr.com

Kidston, Ben

bkidston@smhchambers.com.au

Killen, (Sir) James

djkillen@bigpond.com

Kimmins, Anthony

ajkimmins@qldbar.asn.au

Kimmins, John

jkimmins@qldbar.asn.au

King, Richard

rsking@ecn.net.au
King-Scott, Robert robks@qldbar.asn.au
Kitchin, Andrew kitchin@qldbar.asn.au

Klease, Clara

cklease@qldbar.asn.au

Kronberg, Peter

pkronberg@qldbar.asn.au

Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006