Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: Queen's / Senior Counsel
* indicates Queensland silks whose principal chambers are located interstate
^ indicates Queensland silks whose principal chambers are located outside Brisbane

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS
Ambrose, Peter SC pambrose@qldbar.asn.au

Andrews, David SC

dandrews@qldbar.asn.au
Applegarth, Peter SC papplegarth@qldbar.asn.au

Bain, Robert QC

rachelc@qldbar.asn.au
Batch, John SC batchjohnd@qldbar.asn.au
^ Baulch, John SC jrbsc@qldbar.asn.au
Bell, James QC jbell@carbolic.com.au

Boddice, David SC

boddice@qldbar.asn.au
Bond, John SC bondj@qldbar.asn.au

Brandis, (Senator) George SC

ghbrandis@mlc11.com

Byrne, Michael QC

byrneqc@qldbar.asn.au
Callaghan, Peter SC

pjcallaghan@qldbar.asn.au

Campbell, Douglas SC

djcampbell@qldbar.asn.au

Clifford, James QC jclifford@qldbar.asn.au

Cooper, David SC

dcooper@regulus.com.au
Couper, Simon QC scouper@qldbar.asn.au

Crooke, Gary QC

garycrooke@austarnet.com.au
Crowe, Andrew SC acrowe@qldbar.asn.au
Crowley, James QC jcrowley@qldbar.asn.au
Dalton, Jean SC jdalton@qldbar.asn.au
Daubney, Martin SC mdaubney@qldbar.asn.au

Davis, Peter SC

pdavis@qldbar.asn.au
Derrington, Roger SC rderrington@qldbar.asn.au

Devlin, Ralph SC

RPDevlin@halsburychambers.com
Dorney, Kieren QC kdorneyqc@qldbar.asn.au
* Douglas, Francis QC douglas@tenthfloor.org
Douglas, Richard SC douglas@gibbschambers.com
Doyle, Shane SC sdoyle@qldbar.asn.au
Dunning, Peter SC pdunning@carbolic.com.au
^ Durward, Stuart SC sgdurward@bigpond.com

Farr, Bradley SC

bfarr@qldbar.asn.au

Flanagan, Peter SC

pflanagan@qldbar.asn.au
Fleming, Kenneth QC

kfleming@qldbar.asn.au

Fraser, Donald QC dbfraser@qldbar.asn.au
Fraser, Hugh QC hfraser@qldbar.asn.au
Freeburn, Paul SC freeburn@qldbar.asn.au
Gallagher, John QC gallagher@qldbar.asn.au
Gibson, Graham QC gibson@carbolic.com.au
Glynn, Anthony SC ajglynn@qldbar.asn.au
Gore, Daniel QC dgore@qldbar.asn.au
Gotterson, Robert QC gotterson@qldbar.asn.au
Grant-Taylor, Michael SC granttaylor@qldbar.asn.au

Greenwood, (The Honourable) John QC

johngreenwoodqc@telstra.com
Griffin, John QC jgriffin@qldbar.asn.au
Hanger, Ian QC ihanger@qldbar.asn.au
Harrison, Lister QC harrison@gibbschambers.com

Henry, James SC

henry@trinitychambers.com.au
Hiley, Graham QC hileyqc@qldbar.asn.au

Hinson, Mark SC

mhinson@qldbar.asn.au
Holt, Robert SC raholt@qldbar.asn.au
Hughes, Christopher SC clhughes@powerup.com.au
* Jackson, David F. QC jacksonqc@sevenwentworth.com.au
Jackson, David J.S. QC djackson@carlillgroup.com.au
Keim, Stephen Joseph SC s.keim@higginschambers.com.au
Kelly, Declan SC dkelly@carbolic.com.au

Kelly, Liam SC

lfkelly@qldbar.asn.au
Kent, Michael SC mkent@qldbar.asn.au
Kirk, Thomas SC tkirk@qldbar.asn.au

Long, Gary SC

garylong@morechambers.com
Lilley, Richard SC rlilley@qldbar.asn.au
Logan, John SC jlogan@qldbar.asn.au
McKenna, John SC johnmckenna@qldbar.asn.au

McMillan, Kathryn SC

mcmillan@quay11.com.au

MacSporran, Alan SC

alanmacsporran@morechambers.com
Morris, Anthony QC morrisqc@lexscripta.com
Morrison, Philip QC phmorrison@qldbar.asn.au
Mulholland, Robert QC rmulholl@qldbar.asn.au

Mullins, Damien

dmullins@mlc11.com
Murdoch, James SC jmurdoch@qldbar.asn.au
Murphy, Douglas SC dmurphy@qldbar.asn.au

Newton, Glenn SC

jbradley@qldbar.asn.au
North, David SC dnorth@qldbar.asn.au
North, Timothy SC tdnorth@qldbar.asn.au

O'Donnell, Brian QC

bodonnell@qldbar.asn.au

O'Gorman, Daniel SC

dogorman@qldbar.asn.au
O'Shea, Patrick SC ploshea@qldbar.asn.au

Pack, Wendy SC

wpack@ozemail.com.au
Page, Graeme SC gpage@qldbar.asn.au

Perry, Richard SC

rperry@qldbar.asn.au

^ Philp, Andrew SC philp@trinitychambers.com.au

Rafter, Tony SC

tonyrafter@morechambers.com
Russell, David Graham QC russell@gibbschambers.com
Savage, Douglas SC dsavage@qldbar.asn.au
* Sheahan, John SC john.sheahan@5wentworth.com.au
Sofronoff, Walter QC cossack@qldbar.asn.au
Stewart, Michael SC mms@qldbar.asn.au

Tait, David SC

dtait@qldbar.asn.au
Thompson, Alexander (Sandy) SC gathompson@qldbar.asn.au

Traves, Roger SC

traves@qldbar.asn.au

Vasta, Angelo QC

paulinegrace@bigpond.com
Wensley, Robert QC

tjryanchambers@qldbar.asn.au

White, (Dr.) Michael QC m.white@law.uq.edu.au
Williams, Sydney QC scwilliams@qldbar.asn.au

Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006