Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
North / Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: Southern and Central Queensland
 

Beenleigh
Bundaberg

Ipswich
Mackay

Rockhampton
Southport and Gold Coast

Sunshine Coast
Toowoomba

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

Beenleigh
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS
Kellie, Deborah deb@jacarandachambers.com.au

Taylor, Jann

janntaylor@qldbar.asn.au

Bundaberg
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Krebs, Peter

krebslaw@hotkey.net.au

Quinn, Thomas

tomquinn@widebay.net.au
Van Der Walt, Martin vdw@qldbar.asn.au

Ipswich
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS
Kissick, Stephen skissick@bigpond.net.au

Ryan, Barry

b_ryan1@optusnet.com.au

Seaholme, Geoffrey

gjseaholme@bigpond.com.au

West, Andrew

a.west@uqconnect.net

Zande, Phillipa

pzande@qldbar.asn.au

Mackay
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Cullinane, Patrick

paddycullinane@yahoo.com.au

Dowling, Jerome

mkybar@easynet.net.au

Dwyer, Damien

djdwyer@hn.ozemail.com.au
Harrison, Brian mkybar@easynet.net.au

Stenson, Geoffrey

ggvosten@bigpond.net.au

Rockhampton
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Anderson, Rennie

rennie@cqldbar.com

Arnold, Tony

tarnold@cqldbar.com

Clarke, Jeffrey

clarke@jardinechambers.com
Crow, Graeme gcrow@cqldbar.com

Demack, Anne

aedemack@iprimus.com.au
Lo Monaco, Ross lomonaco4@bigpond.com

O'Driscoll, Gerard

godriscoll@cqldbar.com

Polley, Thomas

tompolley@jardinechambers.com

Press, Cameron

cpress@cqldbar.com

Southport and Gold Coast
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Bagley, Charles

bagley@gcbar.com
Broadbent, (Dr.) Russell russjo@onthenet.com.au

Campbell, Michael

campbell@gcbar.com

Clark, Braedon

bclark@bcbar.com.au

Cousins, Sean

seancousins@iprimus.com.au
Eastwood, Mick

mjeastwood@bigpond.com

Frigo, Ronald frigo@gcbar.com or innsgc@email.flow.com.au
Grenacs, Bela (Bill) bgre3413@bigpond.net.au

Lancaster, Peter

lancaster@gcbar.com

McAuley, Mark

dmmcauley@oddpost.com

Magee, Kerry

magee@onthenet.com.au

Morrow, Peter

pmorrow@onthenet.com.au
Pope, Matt mep@ozemail.com.au
Prus-Butwilowicz, Jerry jprus@qldbar.asn.au
Radcliff, Gary law@GaryRadcliff.com

Reilly, Bernard

reillyb@bigpond.com

Rosser, Christopher

chrisrosser@bigpond.com

Thompson, Sarah

thompson.se@bigpond.com

Sunshine Coast
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Barclay, Stephen

sbarclay@qldbar.asn.au

Courtney, Stephen

steve.courtney@bigpond.com

Crisp, Paul

pcrisp1@bigpond.com
Farrell, John jdfarrell@bigpond.com

Garrick, Glen

garrick@beachaccess.com.au

Murphy, John

johnm@bigpond.net.au

Parker, John

jcparker@bigpond.com

Rivett, John

kneedeep1@bigpond.com

Selby, Lynette

lyn.selby01@optusnet.com.au

Stubbins, Neil

stubbins@squirrel.com.au

Wallace, Andrew

wallco@iprimus.com.au

Toowoomba
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Davies, Robbie

ROBBIE-DAVIES@bigpond.com

Martin, Francis

fchm@bigpond.net.au


Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006