Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Barristers


Queen's / Senior Counsel

Junior Counsel (Brisbane)
Junior Counsel A to D
Junior Counsel E to K
Junior Counsel L to Q
Junior Counsel R to Z

Regional Counsel
Southern / Central Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Barristers: North and Far North Queensland

Townsville Silks
Townsville Juniors
Cairns Silks
Cairns Juniors

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

Townsville Silks
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS
Baulch, John SC jrbsc@qldbar.asn.au
Durward, Stuart SC sgdurward@bigpond.com

Pack, Wendy SC

wpack@ozemail.com.au
Townsville Juniors
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Bassett, Ted

t.bassett@ncchambers.com.au

Betts, Terry

terrydbetts@bigpond.com

Collins, Anthony

acollins@rjdouglas.com.au

Crook, Phillip

pc305983@bigpond.net.au

Dillon, Paul dillonpa@beyond.net.au
Drew, Michael drewma@ozemail.com.au
Elliott, Wayne wfe@austarnet.com.au
Fellows, Michael jsbach@ozemail.com.au
Glen, Mark m.glen@bigpond.com
Griffith, Roger griffith@bigpond.net.au

Hansen, Gavin

gavinhansen@austarnet.com.au
Honchin, Darin dhonchin@ozemail.com.au

Lafferty, Patrick

anne@rjdouglas.com.au or pclafferty@ozemail.com.au

Lynham, Gregory

g.lynham@ncchambers.com.au
Moon, Anthony tonymoon@gpo.com.au
Pagani, Marjorie marjorie@pagani.com.au

Pennell, Wayne

wpennell@qldbar.asn.au
Quirk, Robert raquirk@advocacyservices.com
Turnbull, Douglas doug.turnbull@bigpond.com
White, Colin c.white@ncchambers.com.au

Cairns Silks
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Henry, James SC

henry@trinitychambers.com.au
Philp, Andrew SC philp@trinitychambers.com.au

Cairns Juniors
 
NAME & WEBSITE (if any) EMAIL ADDRESS

Curtin, Rodney

rodcurtin@bigpond.com.au

Darvall, Jeremy

darvall@websecure.net.au

Glen, Mark

m.glen@bigpond.com

Harrison, John

john.harrison@iig.com.au

Houston, Graham

graham.houston@iig.com.au

Jacobs, Joseph

jjacobs@tpg.com.au

Jonsson, Michael

jonsson@trinitychambers.com.au

Lanza, Frank

franklanza4870@hotmail.com

Morzone, Dean

dean@morzone.com.au
Murray, Barry bmurray@austarnet.com.au

Pearson, Sandra

sandrapearson@austarnet.com.au
Poynton, Francis p.poynton@lawyer.com

Priestly, Kevin

kpriestly@qldbar.asn.au
Ryall, Christopher chris.ryall@iig.com.au
Sheridan, James james.sheridan@iig.com.au
Sumner-Potts, Michael msp@cairns.net.au

Sungaila, Helen

sungaila@trinitychambers.com.au

Turnbull, Douglas

doug.turnbull@bigpond.com
Willis, Josephine willis@trinitychambers.com.au


Note: The insignia of the Bar Association of Queensland is used on this page, with the permission of the Bar Association,
for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of any of that body;
nor that barristers listed on this page are necessarily members of the Bar Association.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 November 2006