Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: Brisbane City Firms, A to L

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

 
Allens 

bris@aar.com.au

Anderson Brady

mail@ablaw.com.au


Asahi Lawyers

info@asahilaw.com.au


Astills

lawyers@astills.com.au

Aylward Game

mail@aylwardgame.com.au


Bain Gasteen

SEE LISTING


Baker Johnson 

SEE LISTING


Barry & Nilsson 

enquiries@barrynil.com.au

Bartley (Brian) & Associates

brianb@bartleylaw.com

Bendeichs

mermaidb@bigpond.net.au


Bennett & Philp 

enquiries@bennettphilp.com.au


Berck & Associates 

info@berck.com.au


Biggs & Biggs 

biggs@biggs.com.au


Blake Dawson Waldron 

SEE LISTING


Boe Lawyers

Andrew Boe: aboe@boelawyers.com.au
Louisa Pink:
lpink@boelawyers.com.au
Paula Morreau:
pmorreau@boelawyers.com.au

Bradley & Co.

bradleys@onthenet.com.au


Broadley Rees

SEE LISTING

Brown, Andrew M.

ambrown@bigpond.com


Business Development Lawyers
bdl@bdl.com.au


Carew Lawyers

mailbox@carewlawyers.com.au


Carne Herd 

enquiry@crhlaw.com.au


Carter Capner 

mailbox@cartercapner.com.au


Carter Newell 

cn@carternewell.com.au

Churven, P.S. ("Corums")

gecltd@aol.com


Clarke and Kann 

ck@clarkekann.com.au


Clarke Dowling

mail@clarkedowling.com.au
Xavier Clarke: x.clarke
@clarkedowling.com.au
Andrew Dowling:
a.dowling@clarkedowling.com.au


Clayton Utz 

SEE LISTING


Cleary Hoare 

clearlaw@clearyhoare.com.au


Clewett Corser & Drummond

bris@clewett.com.au

Connor O'Meara

mail@connoromeara.com.au

Cooper (C.J.) & Associates

chris_cooper@canegrowers.com.au


Cooper Grace Ward

SEE LISTING


Corrs Chambers Westgarth

SEE LISTING


Cranston McEachern

cranmac@cranmac.com.au

Creagh Weightman

jmc@cwl.com.au


Creswicks

creswick@creswicks.com.au

Crouch & Lyndon

law@crouch-lyndon.com.au


Cullen & Co
[Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys]

SEE LISTING


Deacon & Milani

SEE LISTING


Deacons

brisbane@deacons.com.au

Dearden Lawyers

idearden@gil.com.au


de Groot & Co

email@degroots.com.au

Delaney & Delaney

delaneyanddelaney@bigpond.com


Dibbs Barker Gosling

brisbane@dbglaw.com.au


Dillons

bdillon@dillons.com.au


Doyles
Construction lawyers

doyles@doylescl.com.au


Drakopoulos Black

info@drakblack.com.au

Duells

duells@ozemail.com.au


Ebsworth and Ebsworth

brisbane@ebsworth.com.au


Egans

mail@egans.net.au

Ellison Moschella & Co.

mail@ellisonmoschella.com.au

Emerson Black

info@embl.com.au


Environmental Defenders' Office (Qld.) Inc.

edoqld@edo.org.au


Everingham (Paul) & Co.

SEE LISTING


Farnham, D.G. - "Complete Legal Solutions"

solutions@completelegal.com.au


Fisher Adams Kelly

[Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys]

mail@fak.com.au


Flower & Hart

flowerhart@flowerhart.com.au


Forde (F.G.), Knapp & Marshall

bknapp@fkm.com.au


Fox (A.C.) & Associates

[Search and Lodgement Agents, etc]

acfbrisbane@acfox.com.au


Freehills

SEE LISTING


Gabriel Ruddy & Garrett

solicitors@grglaw.net


Gadens
Lawyers

SEE LISTING


Gilshenan & Luton

gnl@gnl.com.au


Hartley Family Law Services

brett@hartleyfamilylaw.com.au


Hawthorn Cuppaidge & Badgery

SEE LISTING


Hemming and Hart

mail@hemhart.com.au


Hodgson (A.P.) & Associates

aph@aphodgson.com.au


Holding Redlich

SEE LISTING


Hopgood Ganim

SEE LISTING


Hunt & Hunt

lawyers@hunt-hunt.com.au


Jensen McConaghy
mail@jensenmc.com.au


Jones King
Lawyers

brisbane.mail@jonesking.com.au


Kenny & Co.

SEE LISTING


King and Company

tfc@kingandcompany.com.au


Kinneally Milley

SEE LISTING


KRG Law

info@krg.com.au

Lang Hemming & Hall

lhh@uq.net.au


LeMass Solicitors

mail@lemass.com.au

Lippiatt & Co

lippiattandco@bigpond.com


Londy Lawyers

cgl@londylaw.com.au


Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 01 June 2006