Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors:
Brisbane Suburban Firms, Western Suburbs

Auchenflower | Bellbowrie | Camira | Chelmer
Corinda | Darra | Forest Lake | Goodna | Graceville
Inala | Indooroopilly | Jindalee | Kenmore | Milton
Mt Ommaney | Paddington | Pullenvale | Redbank
St Lucia | Sherwood | Springfield | Taringa | Toowong

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Ashgrove
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Auchenflower

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bendeich & Co. bris@insolvencyspecialists.com.au
Comino (Stephen) & Cominos comlaw@themis.com.au

Bellbowrie

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bowe (Beven) & Associates beven@bevenbowe.com.au

Corinda

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Wyman & Co. wymanco@powerup.com.au
Darra

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Torbey (A.J.) & Associates a.j.torbey@bigpond.com.au

Enoggera
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Everton Park / Everton Hills
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Forest Lake

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Renton-Vedelago Solicitors rentonvedelago@bigpond.com.au

Gap, The
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Goodna / Springfield / Camira

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Morrison Property and Family Lawyers
info@morrisonlawyers.com

Walsh, Peter ("Springfield Legal Service")
peter@springfieldlegals.com.au
Wlodarczyk (Chris) & Co. wlodarcz@powerup.com.au

Graceville / Chelmer

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Edser & Associates edser@powerup.com.au
Sharma lawyers sharmalaw@in.com.au
Wallis, Eleanor wallise@hotmail.com
Vidas, Marie marie.vidas@bigpond.com.au
Williamson and Associates Jenny_Williamson@hotmail.com

Inala

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Corbetts Solicitors corbsol@bigpond.com.au
Dinh Lawyers cpdyen@yahoo.com
Inala Lawyers and Associates inalalaw@bigpond.net.au
Lawsons Lawyers lawsonsinala@iprimus.com.au
Nguyen Lawyers nguyenlawyers@tpg.com.au

Indooroopilly / Taringa

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Edwards Lawyers admin@edwardslawyers.com
Lowes & Co. solicitors@lowesandco.com
McCarthy Palethorpe
& Blanch
mpb@logicworld.com.au

Roberts & Kane
mail@robkane.com.au
Robinson, Cecile cecrob@tpgi.com.au
Woodgate Hughes Solicitors admin@woodgatehughes.com.au

Ipswich
see South-East Queensland

Jindalee / Mt Ommaney

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Holloway Jenkins hjlaw@gil.com.au
Pattisons pattlaw@ozemail.com.au

Kenmore

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Allens Solicitors allensol@gil.com.au
Bendeich & Co. bris@insolvencyspecialists.com.au
Crowley & Greenhalgh candg@powerup.com.au
Maclurkin, Thomas tommac@powerup.com.au
Marrinans pat@marrinans.com.au
O'Donoghue, John Neive neive@jnodhub.com.au
O'Hanlon, Kevin kohanlon@tpg.com.au
Milton

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dunstan Hardcastle mail@dunstanhardcastle.com

Hogan Stanton
info@hoganstanton.com.au
Milne & Associates milneass@bigpond.net.au
O'Brien's Lawyers reception@obrienslawyers.com.au

Trilby Misso Legal Solutions
SEE LISTING

Walker Smith & Breen
wsbmail@wsab.com.au
Watt (James) and Co. info@JamesWatt.com.au

Welch Law
welchlaw@welchlaw.com.au

Mitchellton
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Paddington

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Murphy, Myles G.
mgm@lawstore.com.au
Penny (Rhonda)
and Associates
rpenny@powerup.com.au
Thomson Law robtom@pacific.net.au
Warren, Lexie lexiewarren@bigpond.com
Pullenvale

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ash Solicitors wrash@gil.com.au
Dighton, P. F. dightons@powerup.com.au

Redbank

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Munt (Bradley) & Co. bmunt@hotkey.net.au

Samford
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Sherwood

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Sherwood (J.A.) & Co. j.sher@ecn.net.au

Spring Hill
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

The Gap
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Toowong / St Lucia

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Conroy & Associates conroy@conroyassociates.com.au
Eardley Motteram em@emlaw.com.au
Jenkins, Joanna
("Legal Risk Consulting")
jjenkins@pacific.net.au

Kalyans
kalyans@powerup.com.au


Legal Capital Corporate Lawyers

info@legalcapital.com.au

Long, David
("Law Partners")
admin@lawpartnersqld.com
McCarthy (Gregor) and Company gregor@gil.com.au
McKelvey Mathew mmathew@launch.net.au

Morrison Property and Family Lawyers
info@morrisonlawyers.com
Stickley, Alan A.Stickley@mailbox.uq.edu.au
Stockley Furlong admin@stockleyfurlong.com
Ungerer, S.W. mail@ungerer.com.au

White (James) Lawyers
jwl@legalhelp.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 05 April 2005