Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: South-Western Queensland

Charleville | Chinchilla | Dalby | Goondiwindi | Kingaroy
Miles | Murgon | Nanango | Oakey | Pittsworth | Roma
St George | Stanthorpe | Tara | Taroom | Toowoomba | Warwick

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Barcaldine
see Central Queensland
Biloela
see Central Queensland
Blackall
see Central Queensland
Charleville

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Jongkind (Frank) & Co
incorporating P.W. Skewes & Dempster

fjongkin@bigpond.net.au
Chinchilla

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dean, Kath and Kohler

enquiries@deankathkohler.com.au

Sheehan & Co

msheehan@msheehanco.com.au

Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au

Dalby

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Carvosso & Winship

shanem@carwin.com.au

Edgar & Wood

e-law@edgar-wood.com.au

Finlayson (R.F.G.) & Associates

rfgfrmk@tpg.com.au


Shannon Donaldson Province Lawyers

provincelawyers@bigpond.com

Eidsvold
see South East Queensland

Gayndah
see South East Queensland

Goondiwindi

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Doyle Wilson

lawyers@doylewilson.com.au


Fox & Thomas

mail@fox-thomas.com.au


Parke Lawyers

law@parke.com.au
Kingaroy

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Carrol and Son

carrol.law@keypoint.com.au

Greenslade, Garry J

[no email address available]

Hawthorn Cuppaidge
& Badgery

hcbkroy@burcom.com.au

Kelly and Down

nedkelly@kingaroy.big.net.au

Mason, Michael

mike_mason49@hotmail.com

Roberts and Kuskie

kingaroy@rklaw.com.au

Woods Murdoch

kevinwoods@burcom.com.au
Miles

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Sheehan & Co

crshmiles@bigpond.com.au

Monto
see South East Queensland

Murgon

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Roberts and Kuskie

murgonrk@kingaroy.big.net.au
Nanango

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Roberts and Kuskie

nanangork@kingaroy.big.net.au
Oakey

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Groom & Lavers

info@groomlavers.com.au

Wonderley & Hall

emailbox@wonderley.com.au
Pittsworth

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bernays Lawyers

bernayslegal@bernays.com.au

Greenhow and Yeates

[no email address available]
Roma

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Deacons

brisbane@deacons.com.au

Ferrier & Co

ferrier@bigpond.net.au

McCawley & Hurley

[email address removed by request]


McInnes Wilson

mcw@mcw.com.au

Pack (A.K.) & Co

akpack@ripnet.com.au

Reed (L.) & Associates

mouse@smartchat.net.au
St George

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Doyle Wilson

doylewil@northnet.com.au


Fox & Thomas

mail@fox-thomas.com.au
Stanthorpe

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Catanzaro (V.C.)

vincec@vccatanzaro.com.au

Huddleston Solicitors

gregh@flexi.net.au

Sullivan (Neil) & Bathersby

stancom@halenet.com.au
Tara

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Carvosso & Winship

shanem@carwin.com.au
Taroom

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Clewett Corser & Drummond

lawyers@clewett.com.au

Sheehan & Co

msheehan@msheehanco.com.au
Toowoomba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Alroe & O'Sullivans

dalroe@bigpond.com

Atkins, Barry

bazlawyer@ozemail.com.au

Bernays & Bernays

bernayslegal@bernays.com.au


Cleary & Lee

enquiries@clearylee.com.au


Clewett Corser & Drummond

lawyers@clewett.com.au


Condon Charles Lawyers

info@condoncharles.com.au

Connollys

tonyconnolly@connollylawyers.com


Crawford (M.G.) & Co

murray@mgcrawford.com

Davidson & Sullivan

enquiries@davidson-sullivan.com.au

Davies (John) & Co.

daviesjm@ozemail.com.au

Dean, Kath & Kohler

enquiries@deankathkohler.com.au

Flehr (Kym) Legal Solutions

flehr@flehrlaw.com


Groom & Lavers

info@groomlavers.com.au

Hede Byrne & Hall

hedemail@hede.com.au

Insight Lawyers

[no email address available]

Jensen & Co

nej@bigpond.net.au

Kennedy Spanner Lawyers

ksl@kennedyspanner.com.au

Keogh & Co

keogh@tpgi.com.au

Laherty & O'Sullivan

mail@lahertyosullivan.com.au

McNamara and Associates

[no email address available]

Madden & Co.

maddenco@enter.net.au

Masons Solicitors

masons@massol.com.au


Meibusch Lawyers

meibuschc@twmba.com.au

Melrose King and Emmerson

mail@kinglaw.com.au

Munro, William B Solicitor

munro@twmba.com.au


Murdoch Lawyers

info@murdochs.com.au

O'Bryen, Richard Solicitor

[no email address available]


Parke Lawyers

law@parke.com.au

Rees & Co.

steve@reeslaw.com


Ryan & Bosscher

toowoomba@ryanbosscher.com.au

Rosenberger, Ian A.

bergers@dnet.aunz.com


Shannon Donaldson Province Lawyers

provincelawyers@bigpond.com.au

Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au

Walkers

kmwalker@ozemail.com.au

Wonderley & Hall

emailbox@wonderley.com.au
Warwick

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Gaffney Lyons & McMahon

admin@gaffneylyonsmcmahon.com.au

Gudkovs Power Osborne

gpo@flexi.net.au

Lilley Spanner & Stacey

lss@flexi.net.au

Maxwell & McMeniman

law@maxmen.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 12 January 2005