Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: South-East Queensland

Beaudesert | Beenleigh | Biggenden | Boonah | Bribie Island
Bundaberg | Burpengary | Caboolture | Canungra | Childers | Dayboro
Eidsvold | Gatton | Gayndah | Gympie | Hervey Bay | Ipswich | Kenilworth
Kilcoy | Laidley | Logan Village | Maleny | Mapleton | Maryborough | Monto
Morayfield | Mundubbera | Nambour | Oxenford | Pialba | Samford
Tamborine | Tin Can Bay | Toogoolawah | Torquay | Urangan | Woodford

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

 

Beaudesert

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Clarke, John njclarke@hotkey.net.au
Richardson, Stephen K. skr1@ozemail.com.au

Beenleigh

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boyd, Helen L.

boydtax@primus.com.au

Ehrich Monahan & Tisdall
emt@emandt.com.au
Gould, Robert
[Compass Legal Solutions]
info@compasslaw.org

Harris Sushames
SEE LISTING
Melville McGregor mailbox@melmac.com.au


Rowell Gill & Brown

SEE LISTING

Smith & Associates smithassoc.bl@bigpond.com
Staines (Campbell J.)
& Mellifont
cjsm@powerup.com.au

Biggenden

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Kingston & Stanton kingstonstanton@isisol.com.au
Biloela
see Central Queensland

Boonah

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boylson & Chesters boylson@gil.com.au
Darvall (Richard) Solicitor
C.B. Darvall & Darvall 
boonah@darvall.com
Gasteen, Mary mgasteen@gil.com.au

Bribie Island

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Coyne Coyne & Towers bribieco@hcinternet.com.au
Files, Stibbe & Associates filesstibbe@bigpond.com

Buderim
see Sunshine Coast

Bundaberg

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Baker O'Brien and Toll
solicitors@bot.com.au
Bedford & Associates bedford@interworx.com.au

Charltons Lawyers
law@charltonslawyers.com.au
Highland, Warren whighland@ozemail.com.au

McCullough Robertson Hancock
info@mrh.com.au

Payne Butler Lang
info@pbllaw.com
Sullivan, A.J. ajsullivan@keypoint.com.au

Caboolture / Morayfield / Burpengary

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Baker Johnson 

SEE LISTING


Everingham (Paul) & Co.

SEE LISTING

Harvey & Associates harveyassoc@bigpond.com
McSweeney (Kevin) & Company kmcs@caboolture.hotkey.net.au
Maskiells admin@maskiells.com

Proctor (Tony) Solicitors

reception1@tonyproctor.com.au

Sheehy (Rhonda) & Associates rsheehy@mail.cth.com.au

Smith, Peter Clowes
smithpc@bigfoot.com
Stower, Mark Shelton
[Caboolture Legal Centre]
cablegal@mail.cth.com.au
Watling Flower Solicitors watlingflower@hotkey.net.au

Canungra

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Lobbezoo Commercial
& Property Lawyers
david@lobbezoo.com.au

Childers

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Kingston & Stanton kingstonstanton@isisol.com.au

Cooroy
see Sunshine Coast

Dayboro

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Robert J Garvey
mail@garvey.biz

Eidsvold

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boyce & Hunter boycehunter@bigpond.com.au

Eumundi
see Sunshine Coast

Gatton

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Hooper (Ken) & Associates emmo@uq.net.au

McNamara & Associates
gatton@mcnamaraassoc.com.au

Gayndah

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boyce & Hunter boycehunter@bigpond.com.au
Gladstone
see Central Queensland
Gympie

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Baldwin Lawyers
info@baldwinslaw.com.au
Kerr & Kerr kerzoom@spiderweb.com.au
Neilson Stanton & Parkinson nspsolicitors@gympielaw.com

Power & Cartwright

admin@powerandcartwright.com

Hervey Bay / Pialba / Torquay / Urangan

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Bell Dixon Butler
office@bdblawyers.com.au


Corser Sheldon & Gordon

csghb@csglaw.com.au
Duffield & Associates lawyers@duffieldsolicitors.com

Gayler & Company
leanne@gayler.com.au
Lewis & McNamara lewisandmcnamara@bigpond.com
Milburn Guttridge mglaw@mglaw.com.au
Morton & Morton mort.sol@bigpond.com

Suthers Lawyers
SEE LISTING
Turner, Carolyn J. cjturner@bigpond.net.au
Ipswich

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Berry, Ian Info@IanBerrySolicitor.com
Brown & Baker solicitors@brownbaker.com.au
Bushnells bushnell@bit.net.au
Cardew Salmon cardew@cardewsalmon.com.au
Cervetto Courtice cervetto@gil.com.au

Colavitti Commercial Lawyers
ccl@colavitti.com

Dale & Fallu
fallu@gil.com.au
Karayanis, James jklegal@bigpond.net.au
Kent (Jon) Lawyers jkentlaw@gil.com.au
Kent (M.A.) & Associates makent@makent.com.au
McMillan, Don donmcm@gil.com.au

McNamara & Associates
ipswich@mcnamaraassoc.com.au

Morrison Property and Family Lawyers
info@morrisonlawyers.com


Ryan & Bosscher

ipswich@ryanbosscher.com.au
Smith (Brett) & Co. bsmithco@gil.com.au

Walker Pender
mail@walkerpender.com.au
Zande (Richard)
& Associates
zandelaw@bigpond.com

Kenilworth

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cartwright Tebbett & Ostwald

admin@cartlaw.com.au

Kilcoy

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Hawthorn Cuppaidge & Badgery

SEE LISTING

Kingaroy
see South-West Queensland

Laidley

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Buckley (G.J.) & Associates gbuckley@gil.com.au
Hooper (C.W.) & Hooper cwhooper@bigpond.com
Melrose King and Emmerson mail@kinglaw.com.au

Maleny

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Illidge, Mark
[Hinterland Lawyers]
SEE LISTING

Mapleton

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bradley & Bray

mbray@bradleybray.com.au

Maryborough

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Carswell & Company carswell@net.au


Corser Sheldon & Gordon

mbh@csglaw.com.au
Fairlie, Jim jimfairlie@bigpond.com
Morton & Morton morton.mbh@bigpond.com
Pearson and Partners pearson@itfix.aunz.com

Suthers Lawyers
SEE LISTING

Monto

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boyce & Hunter boycehunter@bigpond.com.au

Mundubbera

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Boyce & Hunter boycehunter@bigpond.com.au

Murgon
see South-West Queensland

Nambour

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bradley & Bray mbray@bradleybray.com.au
Butler McDermott & Egan bmesol@ozemail.com.au
Gardiner (Warren) & Co warell@bigpond.com.au
Lohrisch Solicitors info@sunlawandfinance.com
Welsh & Welsh welshlaw@welshlaw.com.au
Windsor Craig windsorcraig@hotkey.net.au

Nanango
see South-West Queensland

Oxenford

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Anstee & Associates janstee@tpg.com.au


Corney & Lind

admingoldcoast@corneyandlind.com.au

Russell Island
see Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Samford

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Lang Hemming & Hall lhh@uq.net.au

Tamborine
(including Logan Village, Mount Tamborine and North Tamborine)

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Slingsby's Legal Solutions

mail@legalsolutions.net.au

Tiley & Company tiley@qldnet.com.au

Tin Can Bay

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Power & Cartwright

office@powerandcartwright.com

Toogoolawah

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Hawthorn Cuppaidge & Badgery

SEE LISTING

Woodford

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Baker Johnson

SEE LISTING

Yandina
see Sunshine Coast


Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 27 February 2006