Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors:
Brisbane Suburban Firms, Southern Suburbs

Acacia Ridge | Annerley | Balmoral | Belmont
Browns Plains | Bulimba | Buranda | Cannon Hill | Carina
Carindale
| Coorparoo | East Brisbane | Eight Mile Plains
Greenslopes | Holland Park | Kangaroo Point | Logan Central
Loganholme | Mansfield | Marsden | Meadowbrook | Moorooka
Morningside | Mount Gravatt | Robertson | Rochedale | Salisbury
Shailer Park | Slacks Creek | South Brisbane | Springwood
Stones Corner | Sunnybank | Tingalpa | Underwood | Wakerley
Waterford | West End | Wishart | Woodridge
Woolloongabba | Yeronga

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Acacia Ridge

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Andersons Solicitors bizlaw@austarmetro.com.au

Graham & Associates
info@grahamlawyers.com

Annerley

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Drake Walker & Leahy hardings_annerly@iprimus.com.au
Gray, Ian iangray@bigpond.net.au
Hardings Solicitors hardings_annerley@iprimus.com.au
Jardines tjardin1@bigpond.net.au
Jones & Company jjonesco@bigpond.net.au
Wood Prince Lawyers mail@woodsprincelawyers.com

Balmoral / Bulimba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Martinez Lawyers dominicm@powerup.com.au
Beenleigh
see South-East Queensland

Belmont / Tingalpa / Wakerley

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Anstee (June) & Associates janstee@tpg.com.au
Comino, Luke llukecom@bigpond.net.au
Rosen, W.L. rosen@ecn.net.au
Wellners rb@wellner.com.au

Browns Plains

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Burns Lawyers

burnslaw@ozemail.com.au
Hefferan & Co heffcosh@bit.net.au

Shine Gouldson Lawyers
info@shingoul.com.au
Steindl, Bradley & Associates

admin@steindlbradley.com.au


Trilby Misso Legal Solutions
SEE LISTING
Wheldon & Associates info@wheldons.com

Buranda / Woolloongabba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Drakos, John

john@jds.com.au

Herdlaw
mail@herdandjames.com.au 

Lee (P.M.) & Co
peter@plee.com.au

Maunsell Pennington
Info@mpsolicitors.com.au
Toogoods toogoods@bigpond.net.au


Winchester Young and Maddern

frontoffice@wym.com.au
Wright (D.M.) & Associates DMWright.and.Ass@uq.net.au

Cannon Hill

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Palella, Humphries & Venardos phvmcann@powerup.com.au

Capalaba
see Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Carina/Carindale

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

McIntyre Legal Services mlslegal@bigpond.net.au

O'Reilly & Lillicrap
moreilly@lawaust.com
Pereira (Tony) Lawyers pereira@onaustralia.com.au
Sourris Solicitors harjo@ozemail.com.au

Coorparoo

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bridge Brideaux

coorparoo@bridgebrideaux.com.au


D'Arcys
milcomda@powerup.com.au
Morrisons pcmorrison@bigpond.com

Potts (John C.) & Co.
SEE LISTING
Woudwyks woudwyks@bigpond.com

East Brisbane

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Comino & Associates comino@csclaw.com

Eliadis & Associates
solicitor@eliadis.com.au
Lewis Lawyers mail@lewislawyers.com.au

Taylor (K.A.) Solicitor
mysolicitor@optusnet.com.au

Eight Mile Plains

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Chais Law Practice chaislaw@bigpond.net.au
Jenkins, Kay thornton@gil.com.au
J.W. Lawyers janewu@iprimus.com.au

Greenslopes / Holland Park

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Kutija, Klaudija
[Active Lawyers and Consultants]
ActiveLawyers@bigpond.com.au

McCawley, Carmel

carmel_mccawley@bigpond.com

Patel Lawyers

anita_patel@bigpond.com.au

Rowlands (Peter) & Co
peter@peter-rowlands.com
Spranklin Solicitors sprank@bigpond.net.au

Kangaroo Point

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bannerman, Ross bannermangroup@iprimus.com.au


Bugden, Gary

gbugden@bigpond.net.au
Courtice Neilsen lawyers@courticeneilsen.com.au


Irish Bentley Lawyers

zeke@ihblaw.com

Rouyanian & Company rouyco@bigpond.net.au
Logan Central / Waterford / Waterford West

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Couper, G. gcouper-logan@powerup.com.au

Loganholme / Shailer Park

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Colwell Wright cwreception@colwellwright.com.au
Byrne (Rick) Lawyers rick@byrnelaw.com.au
Hoare (Richard) & Co. richardhoare@optusnet.com.au
Staines (Campbell J)
& Mellifont
csmsp@powerup.com.au

Mansfield / Wishart

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Carroll, Frank
admin@frankcarroll.com.au
McMahon (Brian) & Co mcmahonlaw@smartchat.net.au
Melvin & Co. gsmvin.1@bigpond.com
Narayan Lawyers rnar8065@bigpond.net.au

O'Neill, Kerry Joseph [O'Neills Business Lawyers]
koneill@oneillslawyers.com.au
Moorooka / Salisbury

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Graham & Associates info@grahamlawyers.com

Mitchells Solicitors & Business Advisors
info@mitchellsol.com.au
Stevenson (J.B.) & Company jbsco@bigpond.net.au

Wilson (William R.) & Associates
wrw@wrw.com.au

Morningside

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Martinez Lawyers dominicm@powerup.com.au

O'Reilly & Lillicrap
mlillicrap@lawaust.com
Mount Gravatt / Upper Mt Gravatt

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Anthonys Lawyers ganthony@ecn.net.au
Bennett Carroll & Gibbons info@bcglaw.com
Birch & Co info@birchandco.com.au
Elliott & Harvey enquiries@ehlaw.com.au

Hope Lawyers
mtgravatt@hopelawyers.com
Nagel (John) & Co. office@johnnagel.com.au

Williams (Peter G.) & Associates
lawyer@petergwilliams.com.au

Rochedale / Underwood

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bartels rpbartels@bigpond.com.au
Goodfellow, Stephen sfgoodfellow@bigpond.com

Slacks Creek

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

O'Dwyer & Bradley watchdog@argonautlegal.com.au
Thomas (Jeff) & Associates B.Thomas@uq.net.au

South Brisbane / West End

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bateman Makridakis bmakridakis@acenet.net.au
Darvall (C.B.) & Darvall law@darvall.com
Drakos (H.) & Company hdrakos@hdrakosco.com

Fisher (Terry) & Co
mail@fisherlaw.com.au
Gupta Lawyers guptapk@iprimus.com.au
Jacques Hong Lawyers jacqueshong@optusnet.com.au

Lee (P.M.) & Co
peter@plee.com.au
McCarthy Holzberger solicitors@mccholz.com.au
Nathan Lawyers juliannathan@uq.net.au


Noble (James) Family Law

info@jamesnoblefamilylaw.com.au
Phillips & Lowes loweslaw@gil.com.au
Poulos Lawyers alex@poulos.com.au
Prisoners' Legal Service Inc pls@bigpond.net.au
Varitimos, James javalaw@powerup.com.au

Springwood / Meadowbrook

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ahmed (A.) & Company abbas.ahmed@bigpond.com


Baker Johnson

email@bakerjohnson.com.au
Barbeler and Cooke barcooke@bigpond.com.au
Burns Lawyers burnslaw@ozemail.com.au

Francis & Binnie Lawyers
enquiries@fblawyers.com

McLaughlin & Associates
john@mclaughlinlawyers.com.au
McMahon (Brian) & Co. mcmahonlaw@smartchat.net.au
Simpson, Colin David
[Springwood Lawyers]
springwood_lawyers@iprimus.com.au
Staines (Campbell J.)
& Mellifont
cjsm-springwood@powerup.com.au
Thomas Solicitors lawgroup@logicworld.com.au

Trilby Misso Legal Solutions
SEE LISTING

Stones Corner

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Harvey & Associates harveys@powerup.com.au

McIntyre Legal Services
- Mobile Conveyancing
office@mobileconveyancing.com.au
Sinclair (Leith) & Co. jcurr@433loganroad.com
Walker, John C. jaywalk@gil.com.au

Sunnybank / Sunnybank Hills / Robertson

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Butts & Barkley

contact@buttsandbarkley.com

Cruise Lawyers lcruise@bigpond.com
Davellin Lawyers info@davellin.com.au
Forgione (Ross) & Co. forgionelaw@iprimus.com.au

Hatzis Lawyers
info@hatzis.com.au
Hefferan & Co michael@heffernan.net
Kung (Thomas) & Associates tcckung@aol.com
Luca, Luciano Antonio Giuseppe
[Sunnybank Solicitors]
sunnysol1@tsn.cc
Pan & Partners panlawyers@optusnet.com.au
Sabdia (R.) & Associates Rafik@Sabdia.com

Van Zyl Lawyers

law@vanzyllaw.com.au

Wheldon & Associates info@wheldons.com
Yau (W.F.) Lawyers eyau@wfyaulawyers.com.au

Woodridge / Marsden

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Allard (D.J.) & Associates djallard@ozemail.com.au
Hynes and Company hynesco@bigpond.net.au

Scott (Keith) & Associates
general@keithscottandassociates.com.au

Yeronga

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Maxwell, Denise denise@denisemaxwell.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 27 February 2006