Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: North and Far North Queensland

Atherton | Ayr | Babinda | Bowen | Cairns | Cardwell | Charters Towers
Edmonton | Gordonvale | Ingham | Innisfail | Magnetic Island
Malanda | Mareeba | Mission Beach |
Mossman | Mount Isa
Port Douglas | Townsville | Tully | Weipa | Wongaling Beach | Yungaburra

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Airlie Beach
see Central Queensland

Atherton

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Hodgens, Danielle D.

lawyer@songriver.org

Lilley Grose & Long

info@lgl.com.au

Montgomery (W.P.)
& Montgomery

monty@qldnet.com.au

Ayr

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Groves and Clark

ayrlaw@tpgi.com.au

Ruddy Tomlins & Baxter

rtbayr@rtblegal.com.au


Suthers Taylor

sutay@sutherstaylor.com.au

Babinda

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Marino Moller Lawyers

lawyers@marinomoller.com.au

Bowen

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Groves and Clark

gclawyer@tpgi.com.au

Ruddy Tomlins & Baxter

rtbbowen@rtblegal.com.au

Cairns

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Astley Associates

astley@c130.aone.net.au


Bottoms English

SEE LISTING

Bovey (Philip) & Company

boveylaw@cairns.net.au

Butler (V.J.) and Associates

vjbu@ozemail.com.au

Cairns Community Legal Centre Inc.

cclcfnq@iprimus.com.au

Cope Family Law pcope@cfl.com.au

Corsetti Lawyers

john@corsettilawyers.com.au

Cuthbertson (Edna) & Co.

ednac@iig.com.au

Dean & Bolton

deanandbolton@bigpond.com


Environmental Defenders' Office (North Qld.) Inc.
edonq@edo.org.au

Farrellys

legal@farrellys.com.au


Gadens
Lawyers

SEE LISTING

Gayler Cleland Towne

law@gaylerclelandtowne.com.au

Johnston, Mark G.

jam1987@iig.com.au

Lagois Magoffin Rose
["The Law Office, Cairns"]

lagois@lamaro.com.au


MacDonnells

email@macdonnells.com.au


Marino Moller Lawyers

lawyers@marinomoller.com.au

Mellick Smith & Associates

garth@mellick-smith.com.au

Michael Neal Lawyers

michael@neal.com.au


Miller Harris

service@millerharris.com.au

Morrow Petersen

law@morrow.com.au

Murray Lyons

email@murraylyons.com.au

North Queensland Land
Council Aboriginal Corporation

Principal Legal Officer M.Dore: mdore@nqlc.com.au
Senior Legal Officer K.Elston:
kelston@nqlc.com.au

O'Reilly & Stevens

info@oreillystevens.com

Pinder Gandini Lawyers

legal@pindergandini.com.au

Pointon, Kenneth D.

kdplaw@iig.com.au

Reaston Lawyers

legal@reaston.com.au

Royds (William) Lawyers

royds@bigpond.net.au
or
trl@iig.com.au

Sciacca, Ignazio
[The Conveyance Shop]

admin@conveyanceshop.com.au


Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au

Smith, Robin

rsmith@iig.com.au

Stevens (Thomas)
& Company

info@tsclegals.com

Thompson, Myles

admin@thompsonlawyers.com.au

Wettenhall Silva

mail@wettsilva.com.au

Williams (Lee)
& Associates

leewill@bigpond.net.au


Williams Graham & Carman

cairns@wgclaw.com


White
(Brian) & Associates

cairns@bwamarine.com
or
brian@wyw-law.com
Cannonvale
see Central Queensland
Cardwell

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Spina Kyle Waldon

skwlegal@ozemail.com.au

Charters Towers

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Lee Turnbull & Co.

leeturnbull@bigpond.com.au

Petschler, Bill

billp@charters.net.au


Roberts Nehmer McKee

SEE LISTING

Wherry, Barrett

bwherry@bigpond.com

Edmonton

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Marino Moller Lawyers

lawyers@marinomoller.com.au

Gordonvale

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Marino Moller Lawyers

lawyers@marinomoller.com.au

Ingham

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Giudes & Elliott

enquiries@giudeselliott.com.au

Roati & Firth

rflawyers@ozemail.com.au

Scott, John M.

jmslegal@bigpond.net.au

Spina Kyle Waldon

skwlegal@ozemail.com.au

Innisfail

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Arnell & Cooper

arncoop@znet.net.au


MacDonnells

email@macdonnells.com.au

Martin (Vince) & Co

vmar@comnorth.com.au

Vandeleur & Todd

office@vandeleurtodd.com.au

Mackay
see Central Queensland

Malanda

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Prior (G.L.) & Associates

glprior@bigpond.com

Mareeba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Braes Apel

reception@braesapel.com.au

Lavers, Pam

plavers@austarnet.com.au

Mission Beach / Wongaling Beach

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Lee & Co

leeandco@znet.net.au

Mossman

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bolt Burchill Tranter admin@bbtranter.com.au
Mount Isa

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Anderson Telford Lawyers

AndersonTelford@bigpond.com

Evans (L.A.) Solicitor

laevans@bigpond.net.au

Madsen, Rod

lawsmart@bigpond.com.au

Port Douglas

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bolt Burchill Tranter admin@bbtranter.com.au


Marino Moller Lawyers

lawyers@marinomoller.com.au

Proserpine
see Central Queensland

Townsville / Magnetic Island

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bevan & Griffin

bevangriffin@bigpond.com.au


Boulton Cleary & Kern

bck.lawyers@bck.com.au

Browne (Arthur)
& Associates

arbr@bigpond.net.au

Byrnes Business Lawyers

jdblaw@ozemail.com.au


Connolly Suthers

law@connollysuthers.com.au

Crosby Brosnan & Creen

cbc@cbcsol.com


Dempseys

pad@dempseys.com.au

Dillon Lawyers

general@dillonlawyers.com.au
or
j.dillon@bigpond.net.au

Giudes & Elliott

enquiries@giudeselliott.com.au

Lee Turnbull & Co.

leeturnbull@bigpond.com.au

Lindsay (Eamon) and
Lindsay (Richard)

linlaw@bigpond.net.au

Lyne & Co

lyneco@bigpond.com


MacDonnells

email@macdonnells.com.au

Mackey & Wales

law@mackeywales.com.au

O'Shea & Dyer

osheadyer@bigpond.com


Owens (Michael) & Associates

info@owens-solicitors.com.au
or
michael@owens-solicitors.com.au

Purcell Taylor

purlor@purcelltaylor.com.au


Roberts Nehmer McKee

SEE LISTING

Ruddy Tomlins & Baxter

rtbtville@rtblegal.com.au

Savage & Stout

savagestout@ozemail.com.au


Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au

Stevenson (Mark) Solicitor

MarkS.Stevenson@bigpond.com


Suthers Taylor

sutay@sutherstaylor.com.au

Townsville Community
Legal Service Inc
tcls@nqtelecom.com.au


Wilson, Ryan & Grose

SEE LISTING

Tully

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mangano, Ross

rossmangano@top.net.au

Pohlmann & Spicer

tspicer@znet.net.au

Weipa

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Braes Apel

reception@braesapel.com.au

Mellick Smith & Associates

garth@mellick-smith.com.au

Yungaburra

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mellick Smith & Associates

garth@mellick-smith.com.au


Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 29 July 2005