Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: Gold Coast and Environs

Gold Coast | Helensvale | Mudgeeraba | Nerang | Northern Rivers (NSW)
Robina | Sanctuary Cove | Tweed Heads

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Beenleigh
see South-East Queensland
Gold Coast

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Abbott (A.K.) & Co. akabbottandco@hotmail.com

Adamson Bernays Kyle & Jones
admin@abkj.com.au

Adamsons
michaelsnr@adamsons.com.au


Arcuri Lawyers

reception@arcurilawyers.com.au


Astills

lawyers@astills.com.au


Attwood Marshall
SEE LISTING


Baker Johnson 

SEE LISTING

Baxters baxters@bigpond.net.au
or
baxters@onthenet.com.au


Bell Legal Group

law@belllegal.com.au

Bennett & Devery bennettanddevery@bigpond.com.au

Biddle Lawyers
rbiddle@biddlelawyers.com.au
Blank (Robert W.)
& Associates
blanklaw@onthenet.com.au
Bow & Company legal@bowandco.com.au
Boyce Lawyers mboyce@firstmtginv.com.au
or
fmi@pci.net.au
Brady, John F. jfb@cityfinance.com.au
Broadbent Radich Sampson info@broadrad.com.au

Brown & Fowler
brownfow@onthenet.com.au


Butler & Clements

info@bclawyers.com.au

Carter Green & Co. law@cartergreen.com.au
or
cgreen@onthenet.com.au
Chalmers (Mal) & Company malchalm@fan.net.au

Chan Lawyers
info@chanlawyers.com.au

Collas Moro Ross
SEE LISTING


Corrs Chambers Westgarth

SEE LISTING

Cosgroves cosgroves@cosgroves.com.au


Cullen & Co

[Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys]

SEE LISTING

Czaus Lawyers

czaus@czauslawyers.com


Davoren Associates
SEE LISTING

Delaneys
info@delaneyslawyers.com.au
Diamonds diamonds@better.net.au
Dick, Allan alandick@qldnet.com.au
Dooley Solicitors doolaw@bigpond.net.au
or
doolaw@ozemail.com.au
Eden (Mike) & Associates mikeeden@one.net.au


Ellis (Shane) Lawyers

solutions@ellislaw.com.au
Evans & Company info@evansandcompany.com.au


Faes & Co.

info@faesandco.com

ffrench.commercial lawyers
SEE LISTING
Fitz-Walter Lawyers fitzlaw@qldnet.com.au
Freestone & Kumnick admin@fk.com.au

Gall Standfield & Smith
SEE LISTING


Goh, H. C.

info@hcgoh.com

graham | boyden | fill e-lawyers
reception@lawfill.com.au
Giuffre (Peter) & Associates prgiuffre@ozemail.com.au
or
prg@fan.net.au

Gustafson's
guslaw@gustafsons.com.au

Hamilton Quinlan Fenwick
office@hqf.com.au


Hartnett Lawyers

info@hartnettlawyers.com.au
Heiser Bayly & McDonald heimcd@winshop.com.au
or
heimcd@globalfreeway.com.au

Hickey Lawyers
SEE LISTING
Hockey, Stephen J. sjhlaw@onthenet.com.au
Hoolihan's Lawyers hoolihans@winshop.com.au
Hoy & McCormack hoymack@bigpond.net.au
or
hoymack@hotkey.net.au


Hughes Lawyers

info@hugheslawyers.com.au
Hunter Solicitors info@huntersolicitors.com.au

Hynes Lawyers
info.goldcoast@hyneslawyers.com.au

Johnson Property Lawyers

SEE LISTING

Johnsons mail@johnsonslegal.com


Johnston Lawyers

info@johnstonlawyers.com


Jones Mitchell
info@jonesmitchell.com.au


KRG Law

info@krg.com.au
Ledger & Nguyen law@lnlawyers.com.au
Lehns lehns@lehns.com.au
or
lehns_bun@winshop.com.au
Lobbezoo Commercial
& Property Lawyers
david@lobbezoo.com.au


McCowans

SEE LISTING

McDonald Balanda & Associates
manager@mba-lawyers.com.au

McDonald Brown
SEE LISTING

MacGillivrays
SEE LISTING

McInnes Wilson
mcw@mcw.com.au

McLaughlins
mcl@mclaughlins.com.au


Mahoney Lawyers

info@mahoneylawyers.com.au
Manley and Associates manleylaw@austarnet.com.au
or
manley@onthenet.com.au

Minter Ellison
SEE LISTING
Mortimore & Associates admin@mortimore.com.au
Muir, Eric muir@winshop.com.au
or
muir@fan.net.au
Murphy Crompton & Morris admin@legalcare.com.au
or
legalcare@bigpond.com
O'Keefe Mahoney Bennett info@omb.com.au

Parker Simmonds
info@parkersim.com.au
or
parksim@onthenet.com.au
Phelps (Linda) & Company lpc-law@bigpond.net.au
or
justice@onthenet.com.au

Pilgrim Geddes

info@pilgrimgeddes.com.au
or
justin@pilgrimgeddes.com.au

Podmore (Michael)
& Associates
info@michaelpodmore.com
Ponting (Bernard) & Co. law@pontings.com.au
Power, Philippa pmpower@bigpond.net.au
or
pmpower@ozemail.com
Presser Law peterdpresser@aol.com
or
presser@fan.net.au
Price & Roobottom manager@priceroobottom.com.au

Primrose Couper Cronin Rudkin
info@pccrlaw.com.au


Provest Law

geoff@provestlaw.com
Quinn, Box & Muller

admin@qbmlaw.com.au


Ramsden Faes

info@ramsdenfaes.com

Reaburn Solicitors
info@reaburn.com.au
Reynolds & Associates reynolds@ausinfo.com.au
Reynolds Lawyers reynolds@onthenet.com.au
Rickards, Vince vhr@primus.com.au

Robbins Watson
SEE LISTING

Robina Family Lawyers
exskuse@onthenet.com.au

Robinson & Robinson
SEE LISTING
Rowe Lawyers chad.rowe@rowelawyers.com


Ryan & Bosscher

goldcoast@ryanbosscher.com.au
Sabben's Solicitors sabsol@bigpond.com

Sagacious Legal Services

pgos@sagacious.com.au


Saunders Downing Hely
info@sdhlaw.com.au

Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au


Short, Punch & Greatorix
info@spglawyers.com.au

Sing (Michael) Lawyers
info@mslawyers.com.au
Smith, Michael A. msmith@somerset.qld.edu.au
Smith Whitehead
Morwood & Payne
clinton@swmp.com.au

Spains
dspain@spains.com.au

Steindls
law@steindls.com.au
Streeting Haney admin@streetinghaneylawyers.com.au


Summerton de Vere Solicitors

ContactUs@sdev.com.au
or
sdev@sdev.com.au


Tan, James - Immigration Law

jamestan@immigrationlawyer.com.au


Tien Nguyen Lawyers

info@nguyenlaw.com.au

Trilby Misso Legal Solutions
SEE LISTING
Walsh & Partners walpar@austarnet.com.au
or
walsh@onthenet.com.au
Williams (Geoff) & Associates geoffwil@OntheNet.com.au
Wockner Partners gw@wocknerpartners.com.au
or
wocknerlaw@winshop.com.au
Wood (Fiona) & Company fionawood@bigpond.com
Woodward Lawyers woodward@woodwardlawyers.com.au
Worcester & Co. jeremyo@bigpond.com
Woulfe, John woulfpac@primus.com.au

Helensvale

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Hiscocks Lawyers alison@hiscockslawyers.com.au
or
hiscocks@fan.net.au

Mudgeeraba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cass Legal Group mail@casslegal.com
or
clglaw@hotkey.net.au

Roberts, Philip
law@philiproberts.com.au
Skuse & Co. exskuse@austarnet.com.au

Nerang

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Elliott & Harvey

enquiries@elliottharvey.com.au

Smith, Michael Joseph
mjs@mjssolicitors.com
Whitehead Payne wp@one.net.au
Northern Rivers (NSW)

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Stone & Partners
info@stonepartners.com.au

Oxenford
see: South-East Queensland

Robina

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Arcuri Lawyers Mick@Arcurilawyers.com.au
McIvor Coghlan lcoghlan@mcivor-coghlan.com.au
Turnbull & Company reception@turnbullaw.com.au
or
turnbullco@ozemail.com.au

Sanctuary Cove

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Business Development Lawyers
bdl@bdl.com.au


Summerton de Vere Solicitors

ContactUs@sdev.com.au
or
sdev@sdev.com.au

Tamborine / Mount Tamborine / North Tamborine
see South-East Queensland

Tweed Heads (NSW)

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ohlson & Associates  ohlson@ozemail.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 15 March 2006