Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs
Brisbane Bayside Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors: Sunshine Coast

Alexandra Headlands | Buddina | Buderim
Caloundra | Coolum | Cooroy | Cotton Tree | Currimundi
Eumundi | Maroochydore | Mooloolaba | Noosa
Noosaville
| Palmwoods | Peregian | Tewantin

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Alexandra Headland

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Williams (Tim) Property Lawyers
reception@twpropertylawyers.com.au

Buddina

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Carne Herd 

enquiry@carneherd.com.au

Frangos, Michael oceanblue@aceconnect.com.au

Schultz Toomey O'Brien
mail@stolawyers.com.au

Buderim

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Berry (John) & Co. johnberryco@optusnet.com.au
Carvosso & Winship shanem@carwin.com.au
Randle (Frank) Solicitor frankrandle@bigpond
Rea & Sockhill sockhill@worldoptions.com

Caloundra

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Burgio, Aldo
[AB Law]
burgio@bigpond.com
Elfis & Somers JohnGill@email.tc
Frisby, Paul paulfrisby@primus.com.au
Gilliland, Trevor
[Caloundra Law]
callaw@powerup.com.au

Griffiths Parry Lawyers
SEE LISTING
Heiner & Doyle heinerdoyle@bigpond.com

Luck, John

johnlucksolicitor@iprimus.com.au
Lyons, Bill lyonsb@ozemail.com.au
Lyons (Geoffrey M.)
& Company
lyonslaw@launch.net.au
McDonald, John solicitor@lawsystems.com.au
Pollock Ingram PollockIngram@bigpond.com

Powell Law
ask@powelllaw.com.au

Coolum

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Barber, Ray surfsup@uunet.com.au

Business Development Lawyers
bdl@bdl.com.au

Grasso Searles Romano
email@gsrlawyers.com.au

Griffin Solicitors
reception@griffinsolicitors.com.au

Kent Law Firm
info@kentlaw.com.au

McAlister & Cartmill
info@mcalistercartmill.com.au

Cooroy

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bone, Paul

paulbone@spiderweb.com.au
Marks, Len lenmarks@dodo.com.au
Simpson (Bruce)
& Associates
bsimpson@coastnet.net.au

Cotton Tree

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Greenhalgh Pickard careyp@ozemail.com.au

Currimundi

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Hoolihan (S.J.)
& Associates
sjhlaw@hotkey.net.au

Eumundi

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Wallace Lawyers wallaces@wilddsl.net.au

Kenilworth
see South-East Queensland

Maleny
see South-East Queensland

Mapleton
see South-East Queensland

Maroochydore

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bakers Lawyers info@bakerslawyers.com
Barclay Beirne Lawyers bblaw@bigpond.net.au
Crosby, Justin jcrosby@sun.big.net.au

Elias Mumford
law@eliasmumford.com
Farnell, Bernadette bfsol@linkt.com.au

Ferguson Cannon Lawyers
office@fclawyers.com.au
Garland Waddington advice@gwlaw.com.au

Griffiths Parry Lawyers
SEE LISTING
Hyett, Richard rhyett@austarnet.com.au
Kane, Peter peter@taxstrategies.com.au
Klooger Phillips info@kloogerphillips.com.au
Kruger Law info@krugerlaw.com.au

McColm Matsinger
info@mmlaw.com.au

MacGillivrays
SEE LISTING

McInnes Wilson
mew@mcw.com.au
North Coast Law ncl@spiderweb.com.au

P&E Law
reception@paelaw.com
Riba (J.J.) & Co. mail@jjriba.com.au
Rogers (Cameron ) & Co. rogersco@sun.big.net.au

Ryan & Bosscher

sunshinecoast@ryanbosscher.com.au
Ryans winlex@ozemail.com.au


Sajen Legal

mail@sajenlegal.com.au

Shera Jones Paras
info@sjplaw.com.au

Shine Roche McGowan

law@shine.com.au

Teare Lawyers tearelaw@powerup.com.au
Thompson McNichol mail@tml.com.au
Watson & Quinn lawyers@watsonquinn.com.au

Mooloolaba

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Brennans Solicitors

SEE LISTING

Gardiners
mail@gardinerslawyers.com.au

Munro Thompson
mt@munrothompson.com.au
Rimmer (Margaret) Lawyers office@rimmerlawyers.com.au

Shine Gouldson Lawyers
shinegouldson@shingoul.com.au

Schultz Toomey O'Brien
mail@stolawyers.com.au
Williams (Greg) & Co. gwlaw@bigpond.com

Nambour
see South-East Queensland

Noosa / Noosaville / Tewantin

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Brinkley & Co info@brinkleyandco.com.au
Cartwright Tebbett & Ostwald admin@cartlaw.com.au
Johnston, Bruce
[Noosaville Law]
noosavillelaw@mail.com
Lynch & Associates lynpat@ozemail.com.au
McCormick (R.P.) & Co. info@mccormickslawyers.com
McKenzie Lawyers info@mckenzielawyers.com.au
McMahons lawnoosa@mpx.com.au

Mountfords
office@mountfords.com
Portbury (Donald ) & Co dportbury@mpx.com.au
Power (Virgil) & Co. info@virgilpower.com.au
Reeve (Chris) & Co reeve@chrisreeve.com.au
Rigby Lawyers girigby@ozemail.com.au

Siemons Lawyers
info@siemonslawyers.com.au

Sykes Pearson & Miller
spm@noosalaw.com.au
Tychsen, Robyn robyntychsen@bigpond.com
Wallace Lawyers wallace@wilddsl.net.au

Palmwoods

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Taylor, Alan
[North Coast Law]
nclaw@nclaw.com.au

Peregian Beach

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Woodall (Noel) & Associates nwalaw@squirrel.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 01 March 2006