Reference Resources

Current Information

Site Navigation

Utilities

Editor's Links

Website Information

Editor's Contact

.


Other Solicitors


Brisbane City
Brisbane Firms A to L
Brisbane Firms M to Z

Brisbane Suburbs
Brisbane Northern Suburbs
Brisbane Southern Suburbs
Brisbane Western Suburbs

Resort Areas
Gold Coast and Environs
Sunshine Coast Firms

Regional Queensland
South-East Queensland
South-West Queensland
Central Queensland
North & Far North Queensland

Other Email Indeces
 

 

Email Addresses and Home Pages
of the Queensland Legal Profession


Solicitors:
Brisbane Suburban Firms, Bayside Suburbs

Capalaba | Cleveland | Manly | Margate | Redcliffe
Redland Bay | Russell Island | Sandgate | Scarborough
Victoria Point | Wellington Point | Wynnum

use the Site Search facility to search for
a specific barrister's or firm's name

Bracken Ridge
see Brisbane Northern Suburbs

Bribie Island
see South-East Queensland

Capalaba/Cleveland

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Colville, Steven stevencolville@bigpond.com
Connor Hunter
Edwards, Dianne M. dme@powerup.com.au
Given, R.A. ragiven@logicworld.com.au

GM Lawyers
law@gpag.com.au
Le Grand (Mark)
and Associates
mjlegrand@bigpond.com
McAuliffe & Associates mmmm@bigpond.net.au

McCarthy Durie Ryan Neil
SEE LISTING
Macfie Curlewis Spiro admin@mcslaw.com.au
Mott & Associates Mottandassociates@redland.net.au
or
mottandassociates@itxpress.com.au
Sherman, Ron ronsherman@redland.net.au

Smith & Associates
goshep@bigpond.com

Deception Bay

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Blanch Enders & Associates blanchjam@bigpond.com

Margate

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bakker (Robert) Lawyers janery@powerup.com.au

Gill & Lane
glane@gillandlane.com.au
Gleeson, Bruce bgleeson@ecn.net.au

Harrisons Solicitors
SEE LISTING

Parker (J.M.) & Co.

familylaw@jmparkersolicitors.com

Redcliffe

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Allen, W.J. wja@bigpond.net.au
Beston & Company beston@bigpond.net.au
Cooke & Hutchinson info@cookehutchinson.com.au
Graham Lawyers admin@graham-lawyers.com
Roderick & Co. roderickandco@bigpond.com

Trilby Misso Legal Solutions
SEE LISTING
Wallace Davies wallacedavies@bigpond.com

Russell Island

Ohlson & Associates

michaelohlson@bigpond.com

Sandgate

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS


Brown, G.R.
grb@grbrown.com.au
Bucknall, Mark m.b.s@bigpond.net.au
GB Lawyers gblawyers@tpg.com.au

Gill & Lane
sandgate@gillandlane.com.au

Scarborough

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Anderssen, Terry terry@terryanderson.com.au

Tingalpa
see Brisbane Southern Suburbs

Victoria Point / Redland Bay

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bickell & Mackenzie rodbicknell@ozemail.com.au
Clapin Lawyers clapin@powerup.com.au

Wakerley
see Brisbane Southern Suburbs

Wellington Point

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cop & Co. copandco@bigpond.com
Shepherdson (Brian)
& Associates
brianshepherdson@ozemail.com.au
or
bshepherdson@ozemail.com.au

Wynnum / Manly

FIRM NAME & WEBSITE (if any)

EMAIL ADDRESS

Connor Hunter reception.wyn@connorhunter.com
Fry (Ian K) and Company frylaw@powerup.com.au
Gladstone, Ian snow@bigpond.net.au
Porter Hulett porhul@powerup.com.au

Speakman (Clive) Solicitors
info@clivespeakman.com.au
Willey (Peter) & Associates info@peterwilley.com.au

Notes::
(1) The insignia of the Queensland Law Society is used on this page for illustrative purposes only. This is not intended to imply that this website has the support or endorsement of this body; nor that solicitors listed on this page are necessarily members of the Law Society.
(2) Law  firm logos shown on this page are the intellectual property (copyright and/or trade marks) of such firms.
 


copyright 1998-2005
all rights reserved
Anthony John Hunter Morris QC
Level 13, 239 George Street

Brisbane, Queensland
Australia
4000
t
elephone: +61 7 3229 0267
f
acsimile: +61 7 3221 6715
editor@lexscripta.com

this page last updated 27 February 2006